Hours (EST): 9am-5pm Mon-Fri

The Village Lanterne Music CD

The Village Lanterne Music CD BN-VL

Product Description

Blackmore's Night band features Ritchie Blackmore of Deep Purple and vocalist Candice Night. 
1 25 Years
2 Village Lanterne
3 I Guess It Doesn't Matter Anymore
4 The Messenger (Instrumental)
5 World Of Stone
6 Faerie Queen - Faerie Dance
7 St. Teresa
8 Village Dance (Instrumental)
9 Mond Tanz / Child In Time
10 Streets Of London
11 Just Call My Name (I'll be there)
12 Olde Mill Inn
13 Windmills
14 Street Of Dreams
15 Call It Love
16 Street Of Dreams (featuring Joe Lynn Turner)
17. All Because Of You (Radio Edit)

Customer Reviews
# of Ratings: 0
There are no comments for this product. CLICK HERE to be the first one to share your opinion!
Era:Medieval: Europe - Crusades - EnglandSKU#:BN-VLMSRP:$14.50
Price: $13.50
Chat service by BoldChat